Marching Band

Facebook page: Berthoud High School Spartan Music!
This page is a closed group to students, parents, and guardians. Press request to join group and once verified you will be given access to group.


2018-2019 Marching Band Dates

  • Thursday, June 28 & Friday, June 29; 9:00am-12:00pm – Rookie Camp for Rookies and Section Leadership
  • Saturdays Starting June 30; 9:00am-4:00pm; Lunch 12:00-1:00 – Full Marching Band and Color Guard Rehearsal for all students
  • Wednesday, August 1 – Saturday, August 4; 9:00am-4:00pm – Full Marching Band & Color Guard Camp for all students- Parent Potluck on Saturday August 4, time to be determined
  • Tuesday Night Rehearsals 6:30-9:00 pm
  • Saturday Rehearsals 9:00am-12:00pm
  • Friday, August 24 – Pictures: 5:30 arrive time; 5:45 senior pics; then full band picture
  • Friday, August 24 Football Game
  • Friday, August 31 Football Game
  • Friday, September 28 Homecoming Football Game
  • Friday, October 19 Football Game and Senior Night
  • Monday, November 19 6:00pm – Marching Band Banquet
  • Saturday, December 15 5:00 pm Snowfest Lighted Parade – Lineup at 4:30

Handbook

BHS BAND HANDBOOK 2016